top of page
Klicken Sie hier und finden Sie Ihren Lehrer auf der Karte
carte-yogak.png
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Catherine Cavagna, kti.portejoie@gmail.com
In Frankreich

Alpes-Maritimes (06)

- Cannes, Valbonne : Renée Perrone, reneeperrone@orange.fr  

- Nice : Dominique Amsallem, amsallem.dominique@gmail.com

- Nice : Chantal Sori, sori.chantal@hotmail.fr

- Nice : Gabriel Gabriel, gabriel.yogakshemam@gmail.com

Drôme

- Bourdeaux et Cléon d'Andran : Sophie Birckel, snottale@gmail.comyoga-drome.com

- Genissieux (26750), et Zoom : Stéphanie Gelbart, contact@chema.fr, www.yogachema.fr

- Romans-sur-Isère : Béatrice Barnasson Malossane, holysticsyoga@gmail.com

Essonne (91)

- Brunoy : Monique Delessert, m.delessert@orange.fr, (8, rue de Montgeron, 91800 Brunoy)

 

Haute-Garonne (31)

- Tournefeuille (Toulouse) : Catherine Filipowicz-Soubiran, yogaradiance@free.fr

 

Hauts de Seine (92)

- Issy-les-Moulineaux : Catherine Cavagna, kti.portejoie@laposte.netwww.enseignementduyoga.fr, (1 bd Garibaldi 92130)

 

Indre et Loire (37)

- Cédé la Ronde (37460, "Richemont") : Nicole Salzard, salzard.nicole@orange.fr

Isère (38)

- Grenoble, Saint-Romans, Romans-sur-Isère : Estelle Lefebvre, estelle.yogakshemam@gmail.comyogaestelle.com

- Grenoble, Le Gua (38450) : Guillemette Durdan, guillemettedurdan@gmail.comwww.guillemettedurdan.fr

- Grenoble : Marie ZANOTEL, marie.zanotel@gmail.comwww.jardinsdotium.com

- Grenoble : Melanie CARON, melanouchka22@gmail.comwww.jardinsdotium.com​

- Grenoble : Brigitte Vincent, brigitte.vincent11@gmail.com

- Saint-Ismier (38330) : Pascale Roux-Sibillon (Baudin), contact@nahowi.comwww.nahowi.com

Saint-Ismier : Sueli Sueishi, yoganahowi@gmail.com​www.nahowi.com

- Saint-Marcellin : Delphine Dupuis, daphideli@hotmail.com

 

Paris (75)

- Paris (75004) : Vladimir Eli, vladimir.eli@orange.fr

- Paris (10, rue Mabillon, 75006, 06 31 17 48 63 ) : Sandra Flamand Panzera, sandra.flamand.panzera@gmail.com

- Paris (75006) : Mireille Cohen-Massouda, mireillecohen@wanadoo.fr

- Paris : Patrice Delfour, patrice.yogakshemam@gmail.com 

 

Alpes-Maritimes (06)

- Villeneuve-Loubet (06270) : Marie Jo Gaimard (+33 6 62 35 44 16), mjgaimard@gmail.com

- Nice : Myriam MELHEM, aufildusouffle06@gmail.comwww.aufildusouffle06.fr

Var (83)

- Ollioules : Geneviève Lobry (+33 6 82 25 34 68), apartirdela.asso@laposte.net

- Cassis : Françoise Raffaelly, fraffaelly@free.fr

- Puget sur Argens : Mireille Hervé, mireille.herve@free.fr  

- Puget sur Argens : Christian HERVE, cmth83@gmail.com  

- Saint-Tropez : Dominique Charpentier, yogdom@gmail.comhttp://mod.charpentier.free.fr

- Six Fours les Plages & Toulon (le Mourillon) : Max (mamas) DIJOUX, djmax974@hotmail.com

- Ollioules & Sanary sur mer : Genevieve LOBRY, apartirdela.asso@laposte.nethttp://apartirdela.free.fr/

- Toulon : Roselyne Negroto, roselyne2013@sfr.fr

- Toulon : Eric Delaur (+33 6 08 46 06 25), apartirdela.asso@laposte.nethttp://apartirdela.free.fr/

- Toulon, Le Revest : Pascale Rimet, pascale.rimet@sfr.fr

Vaucluse (84)

- Avignon : Françoise Leopold, frleopold@aol.com

- Avignon : Christine Merindol-Daniel, labergerie-lesangles@wanadoo.fr

- Robion : Nicole Salzard, salzard.nicole@orange.fr  

- Vaison la romaine, Entraigues sur Sorgues, Pernes les fontaines : Marine XAVIER BASSET, marinemirabaiyoga@gmail.comwww.sohamyogamarine.com

 

Yvelines (78)

- Flexanville : Patrice Delfour, patrice.yogakshemam@gmail.com

In Griechenland

Athènes : Katerina Koutsia, greek@yogakshemam.net

In Italien

Asti (At) Piémont : Marina Démaria, marinade2501@gmail.com

Bologna : Monica Bianchini, bianchini.monica@inwind.it

Bologna : Rita Cutugno, rita.cutugno@hotmail.com

Bologna : Andrea Rinaldi, rita.cutugno@hotmail.com

Bologna : Laura Pappacena, laurapappacena@virgilio.it

Bologna : SilviaTognoli, togsilvia@gmail.com

Bologna : Alessandra Comand, Alessandra.comand@gmail.com

Bologna : Manuel Monari, manu.monari.72@gmail.com)

Bologna : Alba Tarozzi, alba.tarozzi@gmail.com

Bologna : Nadia Cristofori, nadia.cristofori@gmail.com

Milano : Aurelia Debenedetti, aureliadebe@gmail.com

Milano – Monza : Rachele Brambilla, rachele.brambilla@gmail.com

Milano : Raffaela Citterio, raffcitt@tiscali.it

Milano : Cosimo Minervini, cosimo.minervini@gmail.com

Napoli : Caterina  D'Alterio, caterina.da@gmail.com

Pordenone : ElenaParussini, elena.parussini@gmail.com

Sanremo : Cristina Semeria, info@yogalalbero.it

Sanremo : Andrea Conio, poseidoniavela@gmail.com

Siena : Chiara Ghiron, cghiron@gmail.com

Torino : Salvatore Salerno, yogasalva24@gmail.com

Torino : Daniela DalPos, daniela.dalpos@teletu.it

Torino : Rosanna Laugero, rosi.laugero@hotmail.com

Torino : Laura Griglione, la.griglione@gmail.com

Torino : Fiorella Albamonte, fiorellaalbamonte@yahoo.it

Torino : Enrica Maria Colombo, khikka.colombo@gmail.com

Torino : Cristina Manessi, manessi.cristina@tiscali.it

In Spanien

Espagne : Michele Scarpulla, scamichi@outlook.it

In Belgien

Bruxelles  (189, av. Armand Huysmans, B-1050 Brussels Belgium +32 495 240 230) : Claire Duren, claire.duren@gmail.com

In den USA

California, Santa Barbara : Isabelle Muckenhirn-Ribuot, iribuot@cs.com

Bâle : Eduard Fuchs, info@purusha.ch, www.purusha.ch

Bellinzona : Diana Stanley, diana.sta@hispeed.ch

Berne : Francine Ackermann, francine@bern-yoga.ch, www.bern-yoga.ch

Moreno Cardini, onerom_inidrac@bluewin.ch

Christine Hofmann, ch.hofmann@bluewin.ch

Berne, Yverdon-les-Bains : Marlène König-Boissard, markobo@bluewin.ch

Berne, Lausanne, Sion : Armand Vitali, centredeyoga@bluewin.ch, www.yoga-centre.ch
La Chaux-de-Fonds : Janine Sgualdo Perret

Colombier, Vilars : Monique Jardin, jardinmonique@bluewin.ch

Fribourg : Josette Balli, jballi@bluewin.ch

Dusanka Naumovic Aebi, dusanka.naumovic@gmx.ch

Henri Pilloud, henripilloud@bluewin.ch

Fribourg, Villarepos : Catherine Vallat-Molliet, c.vallat-molliet@comitans.ch

Fribourg, Villarvolard : Lucienne Clément, clementl@bluewin.ch

Genève : Lucie Wildi, luluyogi@hotmail.com

Küsnacht : Christine Glauser, info@yoga-kuesnacht.ch, www.yoga-kuesnacht.ch

La Chaux-de-Fonds, Neuchâtel : Caroline Rousset, caroliner@sunrise.ch

Janine Sgualdo Perret, janineperret.sgualdo@gmail.com

Montreux : Brigitte Hool, brigittehool@yahoo.fr

Morges : Béatrice Freudiger, beafreud@yahoo.fr

Neuchâtel : Denis Battais, battais.denis@gmail.com

Fausta Ferrari, ffausta@bluewin.ch

Carla Meuli, fammeuli@net2000.ch

François Ott, francoisott@etudeott.ch

Stéphanie Vanhooydonck, s.vanhooydonck70@gmail.com

Neuchâtel, Corcelles & Noiraigue

Vanessa Tissot, vanessa.tissot@bluewin.chwww.pinkroc.ch

Neuchâtel/Colombier : Brigitte Khan, brigittekhan@yoga-traditional.ch

Porrentruy : Blaise Lovis, blaise.lovis@sunrise.ch

Préverenges : Muriel Gerber, muriel.gerber@bluewin.ch

Raron (Valais) : Susanne Schmid, schmid_susanne@hotmail.com

St-Imier, Villeret, Cormoret, Courtelary : Monique De Matteis, de_matteis_monique@bluewin.ch

Sierre, Sion : Lucie Pfefferlé, cfeybansuri@bluewin.ch

Sion : Marianne Rossier, marianne-rossier@bluewin.ch

Visp (Viège) : Françoise Grunwald, mme_canella@hotmail.com

Yverdon, Orbe : Jean-Marc Lefèbvre, jean_marc.lefebvre@bluewin.ch

Zug : Martine Meng, martine.meng@gmail.com

Zürich : Ruth Singh, singhk@hispeed.ch

In Deutschland

Baesweiler, Aachen : Cornelia Heyde, cornelia.heyde@googlemail.com
Lilienthal, Oyten : Heike Schatz-Watson, schatzwatson@compuserve.de
Dusseldorf : Brigitte Wollenhaupt, info@livingyoga.de, www.livingyoga.de
Heidelberg : Hedi Blumer,
hediblumer@gmail.com
Heidelberg : Elisabeth Volk, elisabethVolk@gmx.de
Heidelberg : Karin Wald

Sympathiesant Yogksheman
bottom of page